About me


My name is Radoslav Petrov. You can just call me Radi. I am 19 years old, living in a small town in northwestern Bulgaria – Vratza. I am a university student 2-nd year with Computer Science. I work at VikingLayer, so if you need cheap web or VPS hosting, you know the place to go at.

My favourites
I don’t have a favourite music genre. I listen to anything excluding opera or classical (most songs just make me sleep). My favourite movies are: thriller, comedy, action, drama, horror and fantasy. My favourite book types aren’t of specified type – just any book I like.

I have a few hobbies. I play computer games. Some of them, but not limited to are: League of Legends, Dota 2, Euro Truck Simulator, Counter-Strike, World of Warcraft, Mount and Blade and many others.
My second hobby is writing. I like to write rhymes and stories, but I am an amateur. I am trying to improve though. My other hobby are phones – I just like these small handheld devices – tweaking them, customizing them, testing them and just trying to get the most out of them. I also like listening to music and watching movies for hours. Caring and driving my car is also one of my biggest hobbies – it means a lot to me (see a picture of it). I also have other hobbies, but they are smaller and not much important, so I won’t share them here.

My car

I am not much of a social person. Much like an introvert. I do have a few friends though, so not 100% alone. I tend to get along with people, understand them, listen to them and usually I give my opinion or advice to any problems they ever face. My relationship status – single by choice. I like what I do and am passionate about most stuff. I tend to take spontaneous decisions and sometimes regret them, but most decisions I take are worth it. Important ones are always thought out though. I do not want to risk them, as they could bring serious consequences. But to be honest, I am good at life(for now). I am happy, I always smile and laugh. I look at things positively, no matter what.

I am bad at programming. Only a little good with HTML (creating simple websites from templates). I am good at program testing, server management, more of a technical guy rather than a developer. Of course, my skills are not limited to the computer. I am good at cleaning, doing chores, shopping(and wasting all my money :D) and most home stuff. I however can’t do clothes cleaning or cooking, which are the most important things. I don’t do any sports, cannot swim as well. I can speak English & Bulgarian.

This website
I created this website to be my little place on the internet, like my own little house on the internet. It will be a hub of all things I built now or will ever build in the future.

If you have any questions about me, this website or you just want to touch, please see the social networks where I am active and where you can get in touch with me.

Social networks
Twitch 1
Twitch 2
Email me